Labyrinth

...into the labyrinth


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Walking Stones

Walking the labyrinth

spiraling inward

and out again

breathing,

listening

feeling

laughing, working, playing, enjoying, sharing, uniting, releasing, celebrating… Life!

Betsy Lewis

copyright 2010

7 responses to “Labyrinth

  1. Wonderful photo of spiral of stones. I can see that the stone people are your muse. Inspiring photos and poetry!

  2. Lin Neiswender

    What an awesome idea! I love the simplicity, total beauty, and Zen in this card. I hope you make more for a Zen deck.

  3. Mmmm…you’re making me want to play with rocks. It’s a good thing…Your images in this blog are inspirational!

  4. Wow Betsy, your image is amazing-The infinite spiral, the fresh zen feel, 3 dimensional against the sand-I like the way you have placed this in an oval-makes it a universal symbol-thanks for stretching my mind to creating soul collage in this way

  5. Pingback: Between Days | Starbear's Weblog

  6. I’m happy I followed the link you left for Jackie at A Heart’s Whisper to find your lovely labyrinth spiral and poem. It’s always a joy to encounter kindred spirits in this virtual world.
    Hugs and blessings,

  7. Reminds me of the Chartres Labyrinth. Loved that journey inward and back out. Thank you. (So glad to see my friend Virginia here, too. She has a very personal and intimate connection with Labyrinth energy.) xo

Your comments are appreciated!

