Post-A-Day 2011 ~ Living with Post-A-Day 2011

So many writers on board. Someone new looked at, read, AND “liked” my post today – so I decided to see who was reading.
He is in Africa (no snow?), writes poetry and another blog.
Most of all, it seems we are all going through the same growth spurts – he expresses my thoughts succintly and humorously, so go read his blog! It’s so true! I think his name is Kolembo and his description of the challenge we have taken on is priceless.
“Everything Happens for a Reason” ~ read it
here.
I laughed out loud when I read “Hitting the Wall”.

Enjoy – and Thank You for holding up the mirror!

Namaste and be sure to laugh today. 🙂
…and before I posted this add-on I noticed that today is 1-17 and this post had 117 words! The strangest things keep appearing to be noticed…. still chuckling.

Your comments are appreciated!

