Post-A-Day 2011 ~ Personal Planner

Good Morning, Merry Sunshine!
Taken from a place I love... Pine Stump Junction a real place nearby
http://www.pinestumpjunction.com

Language is a wonderful fun toy. We can play with all kinds of words and give them personal meanings. I was making up a schedule of things I get to do this week, and decided to write my week’s schedule in a new way. We are what we say… and I have yet to find a personal planner that really speaks to me, my spirit, my crazy schedule.
So here is my schedule for this week:

Sunday ~ Play with SUNshine and Light ~ Photography ~ BE SUNSHINE
Monday ~ May this day be filled with MONey Miracles ~ generosity, abundance, giving and receiving
Tuesday ~ 2 on Twosday – Play with a friend Beautifully!
Speaking of Friends and Beauty, my friend M, is doing this beautiful Butterfly Project.
(Note to myself: Get to work on time! Boogie Beans class tonight!)
Wednesday ~ Stay WEDded to your bliss
Thursday ~ May you not go thirsty ~ body, soul or mind…
Friday ~ Drink deeply of Life and not get FRIed.
(Wikipedia ~ Day of Venus, Day of the Love Goddess)
Saturday ~Be SATisfied with your week.

My dreams and wishes are for you as much as they are for me. I wish us all Miracles, Beauty, and Sparkling Sunshine and stars this week! Don’t forget to nap.
(Each Post this week will relate to this planner ~ now that’s a challenge!)

Namaste~ Star Bear

5 responses to “Post-A-Day 2011 ~ Personal Planner

  1. I like it! I can’t wait to see what you do with each of these. 😀

  2. I like Monday’s and Saturdays! Taking them on!

  3. Beautiful picture for 2011. Glad to see a view of PineStumpJunction.

Your comments are appreciated!

