From the Tao ~ Energy

Ancient Wisdom

“Be still. Follow your inner wisdom. In order to know your inner wisdom, one has to be still.” ~ From the “Tao of Leadership” by John Heider – 1986

My classes are going well. My life is incredible! I am teacher and student. The stillness in my life is producing so much movement and energy. Old bodies of work, new bodies of work, old friends dancing with new friends. I am deeply grateful for every new challenge. As doors close, new ones open.
Thank you to everythingisenergy.com for everything.
That would be David and Kristin Morelli, who offered a wonderful series of speakers, and for David’s amazing ability to create rock solid exercises, on the spot, from the speakers shared wisdom. Kristin’s insights from her own life were open, vulnerable and so insightful.
Yes ~ I have been being still. The computer monitor glitch from last week still exists and my horizons have broadened as a result. LOL! There are no coincidences in life!
The yin and yang of life is a balance of change, dark and light, night and day, and today is a new day, a new month… and I honor my feelings of newness and clarity. Today I dance with yin and yang… being still and listening to ancient songs and the energy of quiet stones.
May your day be filled with light and energy and much love.
Nmaste ~ Star Bear

One response to “From the Tao ~ Energy

  1. Quietly listening. Profound wisdom. I am allowing this positive energy to penetrate into and then radiate from my soul. Thank you so much Betsy.

Your comments are appreciated!

