Happy Mountains

Dancing with Friends in the Mountains

Dancing in Wine Country Mountains

Looking for mountains ~ In California, with people I love, I thought these were lost, and now, because of this photo challenge, found. Not only did I find the images, but in doing this I recovered one of the happiest loving memories of my life. I forgot about some of the mountains I’ve visited, not the people I love.
When I’m in the mountains, I cannot see their magnificence, their height, appreciate their full beauty. It is only seen from a distance. Maybe loving is like that? I don’t see people’s full beauty, their magnificence if I get too close?
I visited these mountains, danced in these mountains with my two best friends, whom I love deeply and always.

May your day be filled with mountains of love, up close and from a distance.

Namaste ~ Star Bear

2 responses to “Happy Mountains

  1. I’ve been here! Robert Mondavi!

Your comments are appreciated!

