Weekly Photo Challenge ~ Entrance (2)

Entrance to Expansion

Each time I reach this place, my heart beats faster, my spirit soars. This is the entrance to my “beach studio.” When I am here, I am fully here, excited, alive, feeling the breeze, hearing the breath of the lake, smelling the freshness of life, expanding my view… and always surprised by new beauty created by nature. I feel blessed. I am home, I am free, I am safe, I am loved and I feel the love of life, God, the Universe and everything and everyone in it, surrounding me, holding me as life flows around me, through me, in me…
Welcome to the entrance of my studio. We can sing, dance, make things, discover, explore, celebrate, give thanks, pray, learn, love… kinda like in church, eh? Thank you for visiting “my” beach studio. πŸ™‚

I wonder what beauty we’ll find today?

May your day be filled with beautiful loving surprises and expanding views…
Namaste ~ StarBear

Related Posts:
Little Entrance

3 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge ~ Entrance (2)

  1. So beautiful . . . I want to go there!!! πŸ˜‰

  2. What you don’t see in this photo is me …. sprawled out on a red check blanket, sipping a very cold drink! Lovely, just lovely!

Your comments are appreciated!

