Postcard from My Dream – Farewell Post-a-day 2011

Building ~ one stone at a time. Living my life, one step at a time...

Stepping into a New Year...Building ~ one beautiful stone at a time. Living my life, one joyous step at a time...

Some days there is not much to say… I love, I am here, I am loved, I love being me. As the year comes to a close, all is well. It’s snowing, it’s morning, a new day. I am awake, alive and deeply happy. I always have been, and sometimes I forget that. Today, I remember what happiness feels like, deeply joyously deliciously happy. Too many words… and still they cannot truly say it for me. Ahhhh… Hoping your year closes with love and joy – and that 2012 is as joyous for you as you wish. Mine is going to be fabulously wonderFULL! Namaste ~ B

4 responses to “Postcard from My Dream – Farewell Post-a-day 2011

  1. How wonderful. And what a joyous 2012 it will be for you, a person so filled with love. You spread your love to all, and it is infectious. Your strength is like that of an eagle. What interesting stones. One appears to have a cross impeded in it and another looks like a clam shell. All are marked by His hand as are we. Our mission continues in 2012. And how exciting and fulfilling it will be. Great love and joy to you. Have a Happy and Joyous New Year. Love to you. Robie

  2. sending you love… and wishes for a joyous and prosperous new year!

Your comments are appreciated!

