Weekly Photo Challenge ~ Hope ~ NoCZ 2012

Hope

Where there is love, hope abides.
Where there is light, hope lives.
Simple. I like simple.

Namaste ~ StarBear

11 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge ~ Hope ~ NoCZ 2012

  1. Second post I read on ‘simplicity’ today. Beautiful photo…thank you. xoxo

  2. I love your picture and poem… Hope is clear and simple isn’t it? 🙂

  3. Guess what? I nominated you for 2 awards:
    Versatile Blogger Award and Kreativ Blogger Award!
    http://akissofbliss.wordpress.com/2012/02/09/praise/
    I feel Starbear’s Weblog is phenomenal with all the beautiful images and words! ♥ Angi

  4. Found my way here via Pinterest. What a fabulous shot!

Your comments are appreciated!

